Locations
Our sites are strategically placed to cover the entire Northwest of England and North Midlands.

Head office is based in our Winsford facility in Cheshire, which occupies some 3.5 acres.

Download our leaflet!
Download our
Accident Repair Information Leaflet
for further info.

KC Autos Blackburn
Unit 5, Centurion Business Park
Davyfield Road
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB1 2QY

Telephone 01254 205334
Fax 01606 862781
Email blackburn@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 696318

KC Autos Knowsley
Unit C, Villiers Court
1 Overbrook Lane
Knowsley Business Park
Knowsley
Merseyside
L34 9FB

Telephone 0151 318 7860
Fax 01606 862781
Email knowsley@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 696374

KC Autos Manchester
Trenchers Close
Chanters Industrial Estate
Atherton
Greater Manchester M46 9BP

Telephone 01942 888866
Fax 01942 883180
Email manchester@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 518434

KC Autos Northwich
MBC House
Denton Drive
Northwich
Cheshire CW9 7LU

Telephone 01606 331438
Fax 01606 331440
Email northwich@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 517809

KC Autos Stockport
Waterside Meadow Industrial Estate
Water Street
Stockport
Cheshire SK1 2BU

Telephone 01614 802183
Fax 01614 806758
Email stockport@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 553309

KC Autos Stoke on Trent
Unit 4 The Glades
Festival Park
Festival Way
Stoke On Trent
Staffordshire
ST1 5TG

Telephone 01782 792600
Fax 01782 283736
Email stoke@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 602371

KC Autos Warrington
Enterprise Rent a Car
Lythgoes Lane
Warrington
Cheshire
WA2 7XE
Telephone 01606 338488
Fax 01606 862781
Email warrington@kcauto.co.uk


KC Autos Winsford
Road 3
Industrial Estate
Winsford
Cheshire CW7 3PD

Telephone 01606 861648
Fax 01606 862781
Email winsford@kcauto.co.uk

BSI Licence number: KM 515101

KC Autos Head Office
Road 3
Industrial Estate
Winsford
Cheshire CW7 3PD
Telephone 01606 861648
Fax 01606 862781
Email info@kcauto.co.uk